Home > About > Wiggin Properties' Team

Our Team

Wiggin Properties prides itself on employing competent and capable staff. Our staff members are involved in an wide array of community and service activities.
 
Chuck Wiggin, President
Chuck Wiggin
President
 

Phone: 405.842.0100
cwiggin@wigginprop.com

View Biography

David Huffman, Executive Vice President
David Huffman
Executive Vice President
 

Phone: 405.842.0100
dhuffman@wigginprop.com

View Biography


 
space holder
Paul Selid, Vice President of Investments
Paul Selid
Vice President
 

Phone: 405.842.0100
pselid@wigginprop.com

View Biography

Grant Stewart, Vice President of Brokerage
Grant Stewart
Vice President
 

Phone: 405.842.0100
gstewart@wigginprop.com

View Biography


 
space holder
Debbie Whitacre, Vice President
Debbie Whitacre
Vice President
 

Phone: 405.842.0100
dwhitacre@wigginprop.com

View Biography

Lesli Leggett, Vice President
Lesli Leggett
Vice President of Property Management
 

Phone: 405.843.3030
lleggett@wigginprop.com

View Biography


 
space holder
Don Faulkner, Vice President
Don Faulkner
Vice President
 

Phone: 405.842.0100
dfaulkner@wigginprop.com

View Biography

Julie Kriegel, Vice President
Julie Kriegel
Vice President
 

Phone: 405.842.0100
jkriegel@wigginprop.com

View Biography


 
space holder
Vicki Patterson, Sales Associate
Vicki Patterson
Advisor
 

Phone: 918.519.6731
vpatterson@wigginprop.com

View Biography

Michael Raff, Sales Associate
Michael Raff
Advisor
 

Phone: 405.842.0100
mraff@wigginprop.com

View Biography


 
space holder
Matt Ralls, Sales Associate
Matt Ralls
Advisor
 

Phone: 405.842.0100
mralls@wigginprop.com

View Biography

Kurt Griffith, Director of Accounting
Kurt Griffith
Director of Accounting
 

Phone: 405.842.0100
kgriffith@wigginprop.com

View Biography


 
space holder
John Rosanelli, Chief Building Engineer
John Rosanelli
Chief Engineer
 

Phone: 405.842.0100
jrosanelli@wigginprop.com

View Biography

 

 
Wiggin Properties Commercial Real Estate

Contact Us: 405.842.0100

Wiggin Properties, LLC
5801 N. Broadway Ext., Ste. 120, Oklahoma City, OK 73118 | Email

Wiggin Properties

©2015 Wiggin Properties, LLC. All rights reserved. Terms of Use.