Home > About > Wiggin Properties' Management Team

Our Team

Wiggin Properties prides itself on employing competent and capable staff. Our staff members are involved in an wide array of community and service activities.
 
Chuck Wiggin, President
Chuck Wiggin
President
 

Phone: 405-842-0100
Fax: 405-848-8248
cwiggin@wigginprop.com

View Biography

David Huffman, Executive Vice President
David Huffman
Executive Vice President
 

Phone: 405-842-0100
Fax: 405-848-8248
dhuffman@wigginprop.com

View Biography


 
space holder
Paul Selid, Vice President of Investments
Paul Selid
Vice President of Investments
 

Phone: 405-842-0100
Fax: 405-848-8248
pselid@wigginprop.com

View Biography

Grant Stewart, Vice President of Brokerage
Grant Stewart
Vice President of Brokerage
 

Phone: 405-842-0100
Fax: 405-236-3918
gstewart@wigginprop.com

View Biography


 
space holder
Debbie Whitacre, Vice President
Debbie Whitacre
Vice President
 

Phone: 405-842-0100
Fax: 405-848-8248
dwhitacre@wigginprop.com

View Biography

Emily Rohleder, Vice President
Emily Rohleder
Vice President
 

Phone: 918-582-8100
Fax: 918-583-2014
erohleder@wigginprop.com

View Biography


 
space holder
Lesli Leggett, Vice President
Lesli Leggett
Vice President of Property Management
 

Phone: 405-842-0100
Fax: 405-236-3918
lleggett@wigginprop.com

View Biography

Don Faulkner, Vice President
Don Faulkner
Vice President
 

Phone: 405-842-0100
Fax: 405-848-8248
dfaulkner@wigginprop.com

View Biography


 
space holder
Kurt Griffith, Director of Accounting
Kurt Griffith
Director of Accounting
 

Phone: 405-842-0100
Fax: 405-848-8248
kgriffith@wigginprop.com

View Biography

Julie Kriegel, Vice President
Julie Kriegel
Vice President
 

Phone: 405-842-0100
Fax: 405-236-3918
jkriegel@wigginprop.com

View Biography


 
space holder
Mote Nickel, Sales Associate
Mote Nickel
Sales Associate
 

Phone: 405-842-0100
Fax: 405-236-3918
mnickel@wigginprop.com

View Biography

Vicki Patterson, Sales Associate
Vicki Patterson
Sales Associate
 

Phone: (918) 519-6731
Fax:
vpatterson@wigginprop.com

View Biography


 
space holder
Michael Raff, Sales Associate
Michael Raff
Sales Associate
 

Phone: 405-842-0100
Fax: 405-236-3918
mraff@wigginprop.com

View Biography

Matt Ralls, Sales Associate
Matt Ralls
Sales Associate
 

Phone: 405-842-0100
Fax: 405-236-3918
mralls@wigginprop.com

View Biography


 
space holder
John Rosanelli, Chief Building Engineer
John Rosanelli
Chief Building Engineer
 

Phone: 405-842-0100
Fax: 405-236-3918
jrosanelli@wigginprop.com

View Biography


 
Wiggin Properties Commercial Real Estate

Contact Us: 405.842.0100

Wiggin Properties, LLC
5801 N. Broadway Ext., Ste. 120, Oklahoma City, OK 73118 | Email

Wiggin Properties

©2015 Wiggin Properties, LLC. All rights reserved. Terms of Use.